Our Committee 2019

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us using the emails below.

Committee Executive

President

Rowan Sobey

president@uec.org.au

Treasurer

Alison Cook

treasurer@uec.org.au

Secretary

Emma Lathbury

secretary@uec.org.au

Vice-President
Education

Nicola Haste

education@uec.org.au

Vice-President
Social

Alexander Shearer

social@uec.org.au

Vice-President
Careers

Josephine Liantono

careers@uec.org.au

Education Portfolio

Postgraduate Rep. – Alex Tsaknis – postgradeducation@uec.org.au
Undergraduate Rep. – Angus Bruce – undergradeducation@uec.org.au
Computer Science Rep. – Anna Taleb-Bendiab – computerscience@uec.org.au
Physics Rep. – Jamie Miller – physics@uec.org.au
Maths Rep. – Emma Zandi – mathsrep@uec.org.au

Social Portfolio

Social Rep. – Liv Kerr – socialrep@uec.org.au
Social Rep. – Alex Crier – socialrep@uec.org.au
Male Sports Rep. – Connor Winter – sportsm@uec.org.au
Female Sports Rep. – Nikki Olver – sportsf@uec.org.au
Welfare Rep. – Ishraq Bari – welfare@uec.org.au
Orientation Director – Connor Callus – orientation@uec.org.au
THEBSE – Steffen G. Remvik – thebse@uec.org.au
THEBSE – Matt de Beer – thebse@uec.org.au
Tong Master – Tom Kinsella – tongmaster@uec.org.au
Female First Year Reps – Celina Choong & Emma Paterson – 1styearf@uec.org.au
Male First Year Reps – Ben Montague & Terry Zhang – 1styearm@uec.org.au

Careers Portfolio

Careers Rep. – Allysha Saw – careersrep@uec.org.au
Careers Rep. – Matthew Jongenelis – careersrep@uec.org.au
Equity and Diversity Officer – Riley Nagtzaam – equity@uec.org.au
International Rep. – Jonathan Ho Yin Leung – international@uec.org.au

Marketing Portfolio

Merchandise Officer – Michael Bleakley – merchandise@uec.org.au
Promotions Officer – Nav Latchman – promostions@uec.org.au
Promotions Officer – Sachio Ingrilli – promotions@uec.org.au
Webmaster – Keira Evans – webmaster@uec.org.au

Close Menu